Staff Directory

Name Grade Email Adress
Jackie Schramm Kindergarten jschramm@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Melissa Szajko Kindergarten mszajko@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Sue Davis 1st susandavis@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Frannie Semrinec 2nd fsemrinec@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Sarah Wagoner 3rd swagoner@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Brian Farrell 4th bfarrell@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Dawnalee Carey 4th dcarey@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Toni Johns 5th tjohns@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Maegan Gill 5th mgill@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Seth Hartshorne 6th shartshorne@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Jodi Matlock 6th jmatlock@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Tracy Matlock 6th tmatlock@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Tiemen Godwaldt 7th English tgodwaldt@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Dustin Dennig Math ddennig@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Tom Mailloux Science tmailloux@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Heather McClure Social Studies hmcclure@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Brian Dunlap 8th English bdunlap@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Marcia O'Connell Design moconnell@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Nayda Carmona Spanish ncarmona@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Garrett Curless Gym/Health gcurless@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Chris Summers Gym/Health csummers@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Geoffrey Carter Choir gcarter@sbcsc.k12.in.us
David Iwaniec Band diwaniec@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Rachel Berryman Art rberryman@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Ann Sommers Computers asommers@sbcsc.k12.in.us
John Casper TOR jcasper@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Erica Overton TOR eoverton@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Patricia Reynolds TOR preynolds@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Dee Simpson Library dsimpson@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Chad Gish DIS cgish@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Fred Goldstein Speech fgoldstein@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Judy Callahan Counselor jcallahan@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.